One Piece RP - Race to the Grand Line
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

One Piece RP - Race to the Grand Line

Providing the Original One Piece RP Experience Since 2007

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Grace Hopkins

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Shichibukai Hunter

Shichibukai Hunter

Grace Hopkins Empty
PostSubject: Grace Hopkins   Grace Hopkins Icon_minitimeSat Mar 12, 2011 6:05 pm

((I’m a writer, or at least, I’m going to be. So I thought it would be wise to break my all-male character streak if for no other reason than to learn how to write for female characters.))

Name: Grace Hopkins

Bounty: 100,000

Species: Human

Allegiance: Herself

Home Village/Ocean: Tora Village/East Blue

Appearance: Grace is 5’6”. What can not be seen in the picture below is that she wears sneakers.

Spoiler: